JOIN ME LIVE ON ZOOM
Once a month, I teach a live class on zoom. This class is generally 90 minutes and is intended to complement the seasons. Some months will be dynamic, some more restorative. All will include movement + meditation. A chance to reconnect with community + practice together from anywhere in the world.
All levels very welcome. 
Always pay what you can. 
The next class is Sunday, February 21st 
5pm UK time
9am PST
10am MST
This class will be grounding, nourishing + restorative.
 
Sign up here 
WEEKLY CLASS WITH SPACE TO BE
Practice from the comfort of your home while still connecting with a teacher + students. 
I have been really loving this new way of teaching + feel that I can still connect with students effectively from the digital space. 
I teach every Saturday at 9am (UK time). 
This class is hatha based and is designed for all levels. 
Each week is a little different but we always includes dynamic movement, breathing + meditation.
Visit Space to Be to register. 

© 2021 Hailey O'Hara

Images: Cooper and O'Hara